The point where…

The point where all things were possible. The moment when a choice was made or an action taken the breath inhaled before the first step forward and the most lasting chain reactions that are started by those moments, and actions and choices are always the ones that are started by love.
– Jake

I heard those quotes from Touch, a show on fox, from episode 4: The Road Not Taken, by the way this show can be viewed online from fox. I started watching this show and could not stop nor wait for the next one because this show speak of faith (trust), believing (again trust), acceptance, or the beginnings of it, and Love. The show, so far, reaffirms how I need to continue on this road less traveled; this journey that I have embarked on, that I am on, and that I will be on, for probably the rest of my life, this road/journey called LOVE.

So, what does walking this LOVE journey require? Well, I want to enjoy the earth and the fullness thereof and I trust that this would require Living, which at the age I am at the moment, I have yet learned how to do. I want to stop walking in fear, hate, prejudice, hopelessly, and faking it till I make, which I do not believe in nor in doing or applying in my life anymore. So, to stop these would require Overcoming self. A tall order!… but possible :-))

I want to be a doer, not just a thinker and/or researcher, so that means going Viral, no not like a disease but more like purposeful, in every part of my body and every area of my life with all that I am learning. Finally, no matter my age, I must not rush this process, journey and/or learning experience, just to catch up, make up the time and/or to prove others’ opinions or thought of me wrong. I have to leave the past, present and future, something quite hard to do, however, for this to happen it would mean acquiring an Eternal mindset, that is where I believe I am part of, walking in and living through, since my soul and spirit are not finite but eternal, as being part of the Great Spirit

I love it when a show gets me looking in instead of out because solutions, answers, hopes, dreams, visions, LOVE… are within. I am no philosopher, however, I am learning to think like one because I was designed and as far as I can tell, designs invoke thought and thoughts lead to questions and questions lead to seeking and seeking brings you to answers and these answers, whether you like them or not, proven or not, should bring about reverence which is what, in my opinion, philosophy really is and does for the one called a philosopher.

Love Unconditional…

Leave a Reply

