Testimony of True LOVE!

Dad’s Moving Letter to Gay Son Goes Viral – Mozilla Firefox.

“Nate, I overheard your phone conversation with Mike last night about your plans to come out to me. The only thing I need you to plan is to bring home OJ and bread after class. We are out, like you now. I’ve known you were gay since you were six, I’ve loved you since you were born. Dad. P.S. Your mom and I think you and Mike make a cute couple.”

I a time where we are guided by dogma, media, ignorance, hatred, it is nice to see that Love is ever stronger than dogma, media, ignorance and hatred. I hope that this inspires us to be more loving towards self and each other.

 

Love Unconditional…

SR

Ekhava

2 thoughts on “Testimony of True LOVE!

Leave a Reply

