Living!

Change is scary, tough, hard, stubborn and opiniated. All in all change is good. If we do not change or see change in our lives and in our environment then we are “dead.” It means that we are numb, indifferent and possibly have given up on life, hope, dreams, desires and love. I refuse to give in and give up. I must face my fears, dissappointments, “sins”, weaknesses and shortcomings. If you are reading this then don’t give up, don’t give in. Your support base will catch you when you fall; guide you when you get confused, lost and/or hopeless; if you do not have that kind of support then seek one, don’t give in to despair for fear of the unknown. Faith has done wwonders for me. By no means have I arrived or am I so strong in faith, but day by day I strive for newness, wisdom, life, hope, understanding and knowledge to assist me in my quest for change, daily.

Love unconditional
SR
Ekhava

 

Leave a Reply

