233 ~ Sunshine

Fairytale Epidemic

You are my greatest love
You are my biggest fear
It’s hard to draw the line
Whenever you are near

I know that you’re my weakness
And have enough to cause me pain
But I can’t help but fall for you
Whenever you say my name

For you are the first person
That always comes to mind
When I wake up in the morning
And at night when I unwind

The nights that I sleep next to you
Have become my greatest vice
For when the morning comes
The sun always rises  twice

And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
evangeline__light__by_kaizokuhime-d2yclyr‘Cause sooner or later it’s over
I just don’t want to miss you tonight

Photo Credit: KaizokuHime

View original post

Leave a Reply

